Customer Support
Tel. 905.672.1364
Fax. 905.672.6828


Mailing + Shipping Address
Aeropol Aviation Services Corp.
7505 Bath Rd.
Mississauga, ON L4T 4C1
Canada


Follow us on Linkedin  Like us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter


Contact Us
Management
Marek Sokol
Bob Slabak
Arthur Sokol
President
Logistics Manager
Director of Maintenance
marek@aeropol.com
bob@aeropol.com
arthur@aeropol.com

Quality Department
Jelena Vucurovic
Erik Zhanjun Zheng
Quality Assurance Manager
Engineering Lead
jelena@aeropol.com
erik@aeropol.com

Sales Department
Kamil Weglarz
Tom Zagula
Igor Osipov
Sales Account Manager
Sales Account Manager
Sales Assistant
kamil@aeropol.com
tom@aeropol.com
igor@aeropol.com

Purchasing Department
Mariela Avila
Petru Tomescu
Kelly Alves
Julitta Degutis
Purchasing Supervisior
Sr. Technical Purchaser
Purchaser
Purchaser
mariela@aeropol.com
petert@aeropol.com
kelly@aeropol.com
julitta@aeropol.com

Production Department
Viktor Khoroshylov Production Manager viktor@aeropol.com

Engineering Department
Jack Krzeski
Haroon Haq

Engineer
Engineering Coordinator
jack@aeropol.com
haroon@aeropol.com

NDT Lab
Megan Starsky NDT Technician megan@aeropol.com

Shipping + Recieving
Elizabeth Jamroz
Lina De Jesus
Racquel Delos Santos
Mylene Mandigma
Shipping/ Receiving Supervisor
Receiving Inspector
Receiving Clerk
Shipping Clerk
shipping@aeropol.com
receiving@aeropol.com
racquel@aeropol.com
mylene@aeropol.com

Administration + Accounting
Ella Chmielewski
Marta Manov
Angielyn Tamayo
Office Manager
Accounting Assistant
Administrative Assistant
ella@aeropol.com
marta@aeropol.com
angielyn@aeropol.com

Marketing Department
Anna Sokol Marketing Designer anna@aeropol.com

Production Inquiries
For all production inquiries
contact
  production@aeropol.com

General Inquiries
For all other inquiries
contact
  info@aeropol.com

Employment Inquiries
For all employment inquiries
contact
  careers@aeropol.com