Customer Support
Tel. 905.672.1364
Fax. 905.672.6828


Mailing + Shipping Address
Aeropol Aviation Services Corp.
7505 Bath Rd.
Mississauga, ON L4T 4C1
Canada


Follow us on Linkedin  Like us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter


Contact Us
Management
Marek Sokol
Bob Slabak
Arthur Sokol
President
Logistics Manager
Director of Maintenance
marek@aeropol.com
bob@aeropol.com
arthur@aeropol.com

Quality Department
Avinash Krishna Kumar
Quality Assurance Manager avinash@aeropol.com

Sales Department
Igor Osipov
Nik Broda
David Maciejkowicz
Aircraft Technical Sales Specialist
Aircraft Technical Sales Specialist
Aircraft Technical Sales Specialist
igor@aeropol.com
nik@aeropol.com
david@aeropol.com

Customer Service

Purchasing Department
Mariela Avila
Petru Tomescu
Mylene Mandigma
Julitta Degutis
Kamila Wisniewski
Purchasing Supervisor
Sr. Technical Purchaser
Purchaser
Purchaser
Purchaser
Purchaser
mariela@aeropol.com
petert@aeropol.com
mylene@aeropol.com
julitta@aeropol.com
kamila@aeropol.com

Production Department
Viktor Khoroshylov Production Manager viktor@aeropol.com

Engineering Department
Łukasz Szczepaniak
Aircraft Engineering Specialist lukasz@aeropol.com
Haroon Haq
Engineering Coordinator haroon@aeropol.com
Donald Christian
Engineering Lead donald@aeropol.com

NDT Lab
Megan Starsky NDT Technician megan@aeropol.com

Shipping + Recieving
Elizabeth Jamroz
Lina De Jesus
Racquel Delos Santos
John Reyes
Shipping/ Receiving Supervisor
Receiving Inspector
Receiving Clerk
Shipping Clerk
shipping@aeropol.com
receiving@aeropol.com
racquel@aeropol.com
john@aeropol.com

Administration + Accounting
Ella Chmielewski
Ursula Turek
Angielyn Tamayo
Office Manager
Accounting Assistant
Accounting Assistant
Administrative Assistant
ella@aeropol.com
ursula@aeropol.com
angielyn@aeropol.com


General Inquiries
For all other inquiries
contact
  info@aeropol.com

Employment Inquiries
For all employment inquiries
contact
  careers@aeropol.com

Marketing Departament
For all marketing inquiries
contact
  marketing@aeropol.com